Fundraiser Details

Share this page

Top Network Offices for Participation in 2022 FX Assessment donated


Thank you to our top Network Offices who had the strongest participation in the 2022 Field Experience Assessment. Driving those efforts were their local Network Office Champions ...

Jess Eubank, Byrne NO; Blaine Ristvedt, Dinger NO; Trish Boyd, Guinan NO; Robert Rabold, Russo, NO; Denise Berthiaume, Goes NO; Emily Byrn, Erhard

Culture Survey Champions donated


Shalan Zuknik joined the team!