Fundraiser Details

Share this page

Congratulations to those Network Office Champions whose offices had at least 50% participation in the 2023 FX Assessment! Blaine Ristvedt, Jess Eubank, Kiana Ariyama, Trish Boyd, Jenny Lechler, Janice Wilson, Debbie Messina. Your partnership, energy and drive were fantastic!! Thank you so much! Maureen

Top Network Office for FX Assessment Participation donated


Top Network Offices for Participation in 2023 FX Assessment donated


Deepening the Client Relationship Research Participants donated


Illustrations Enterprise Field Research Participants donated


Plan Presentation Research Participants donated


Factfinding Survey Respondents donated


Jess Eubank and Byrne Network Office donated


Top Network Offices for Participation in 2022 FX Assessment donated


Thank you to our top Network Offices who had the strongest participation in the 2022 Field Experience Assessment. Driving those efforts were their local Network Office Champions ...

Jess Eubank, Byrne NO; Blaine Ristvedt, Dinger NO; Trish Boyd, Guinan NO; Robert Rabold, Russo, NO; Denise Berthiaume, Goes NO; Emily Byrn, Erhard