Lemon Bowl Flag Football Tournament

You are here

The MFC Fundraising Challenge


Sponsored by:


Attended by football greats and legends, 2014’s Pro Player of the Year was Peyton Manning and previous winners include Adrian Peterson, Aaron Rogers, Drew Brees, Tom Brady and more. At the collegiate level award winners include AJ McCarron, Manti Te’o, Andrew Luck and Cam Newton.

In 2016, the Lemon Bowl Team that donates the highest amount to ALSF - above $3,000 - WINS and will be there to see it all live!!!

About the Maxwell Football Club

The Maxwell Football Club is an organization involved not only in football at all levels but the community in general, not just once a year, but all year. It’s an organization dedicated to the concept that young people are the potential of this nation. The Maxwell Football Club wants to help young people realize that potential, as leaders now, and as the future leaders of this country.

List of Annual Awards

Maxwell Award - College Player of the Year

Bert Bell Award - Professional Player of the Year

Jim Henry Award - Area High School Player of the Year

"Greasy" Neale Award - Professional Coach of the Year

Francis "Reds" Bagnell Award - Contributions to the Game of Football

Chuck Bednarik Award - College Defensive Player of the Year

Tri-State Coach of the Year Award

Tri-State Player of the Year

To learn more about the Maxwell Football Club, the awards and how to become a voting member, log onto www.maxwellfootballclub.org.